top of page
  • Writer's pictureJayson Dombele

Cross-Platform work brings value to you faster

Why you stick with one platform? You’re wasting your time!


I write on The startup publication,

The Post-Grad-Publication,

Codeburst and more.

I even opened my own publication but I still have the same feeling.

The media is all saturated. Its not only Medium but it’s everywhere online.

Trying to be a vlogger? We got people out there taking so much space on Youtube like Jake Paul and many more.

Trying to open the next social media platform? Well, Facebook, Snapchat and so much other entities have taken most of the attention.

So what is left in our case?

Cross-platform!

What I do with my work such as this article: I’d post it first on Medium then share it to Documented Press.

From Documented Press I would also share it on Flipboard and other writing producing platforms.

Form those other platforms I would link another platform that I perform my work.

If I’m on Flipboard I would acknowledge Documented Press.

My Medium would acknowledge my other sites.

You get the point.

Sharing your work in many platforms help bounce your followers back and forth.

Here are my results:

Don’t wait anymore.

Cross Platform all your work!

Thank you for reading my article! Feel free to leave a comment or learn much more about me below!!

If you missed my last article:

More about the Author:

I’m 16 years old | an Android developer | CEO of Documented Press | Content Marketer

Any questions, business inquiries or concerns please feel free to email me @: jdapple4357@gmail.com

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page